3 S.R. Johannes: Past Untraceable Blog Tours

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Past Untraceable Blog Tours


Here is the OFFICIAL UNTRACEABLE TOUR. 
Teen Book Scene Tour

Monday, January 16: Stacy M at Urban Fantasy Investigations(Teenage Garage Sale)
Tuesday, January 17: Heidi at The Readiacs (Review) 
Wednesday, January 18: Kristen T at Seeing Night Reviews (Author Interview)
Thursday, January 19: Faye at Ramblings of a Teenage Bookworm(Review)
Friday, January 20: Corinne at Lost for Words (Character This or That: Grace)

Monday, January 23: Melissa at Me, My Shelf and I (Book Picks)
Tuesday, January 24: Lili at Chica Reader (Cover Post)
Wednesday, January 25: Stacy M at Urban Fantasy Investigations (Review) 
Thursday, January 26: Faye at Ramblings of a Teenage Bookworm (Music Post)
Friday, January 27: Julia at Rex Robot Reviews (Author This or That List) 

Monday, January 30: Heidi at The Readiacs (When I’m Not Writing)
Tuesday, January 31: Kristen T at Seeing Night Reviews (Review)
Wednesday, February 1: Ivy at Ivy Reads (Author Interview)
Thursday, February 2: Lili at Chica Reader (Review)
Friday, February 3: Christie at The Fiction Enthusiast 
(Character This or That: Mo)

 Mundie Moms Untraceable Tour

2/6- Teens Read & Write, review
2/7- Fire & Ice, character interview with Grace
2/9- Reading Lark, character interview, Mo
2/10- Once Upon a Twilight, review
2/11- Mundie Moms, author interview
2/12- Eve's Fan Garden, guest post

Other Favs

How Grace is like Katniss - Reel Life with jane

16 comments:

Jemi Fraser said...

Looking forward to it all! :)

I can't believe how many links you included here - you must be exhausted!!! :)

Shannon O'Donnell said...

Yay! Thanks Shelli--looks good! :)

Huntress said...

Holy Cannoli!

Busy much?
Expect a book review on Friday, November 18 on Unicorn Bell.
(hope that's okay with you)

Other posts to follow on Goodreads, Amazon, etc.

Jean Reidy said...

Wow! Wow! Wow! Shelli. I can't wait to follow along.

Natalie Aguirre said...

Excited for your blog tour. So excited for you. Will have your questions to you really soon.

DL Hammons said...

*Snapping to attention*

Everything is ship shape...I have fresh coffee...all systems are go!! See you on the 18th! :)

Kelly Polark said...

Wowza! That is one amazing blog tour! Glad to be a part of it!

meradeth said...

Wow you are going to be busy!!!

E. Arroyo said...

Woohoo! =)

lisanowak said...

I am totally in awe of you, Shelli. :)

Jennie Englund said...

Wow! Holy Cow! What a great line-up...and a lot of effort from you!

Thank you!

Kim Kasch said...

Love the cover. So exciting.

Elizabeth O. Dulemba said...

CONGRATULATIONS Shelli!!! :) e

Melissa Pearl said...

Congratulations! What an exciting journey you have ahead of you. Looks awesome.

LOVE the sound of your book and double LOVE the cover :)

Crystal Pistol said...

Good for you!! Looks like fun! Congratulations.

Jane Louise Boursaw said...

We didn't make it into the list, but happy to have a blog tour post on Reel Life With Jane! :)

http://www.reellifewithjane.com/blog/2011/12/katniss-everdeen-the-hunger-games-grace-untraceable/